You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Tragedy (Game 40) A Novel Idea - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago

I'll try again, Had a lot of fun in the last zombie game. I'll have to re-read this post before first move and hope I understand the rules.

Sort:  

Ooops... I should have read all your replies before asking.
It is more or less the same as before, with a few modifications. The biggest difference is that EVERYONE takes turns being Skyler and you use a narrative to embellish the story and develop it as we play.

Yes I will give it a try. I am sure someone would be interested in hearing all about how Skyler stub his toe and tripped then skinned his knee, like little kids are prone to do. ;-}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70