You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Blind - Game 43 - Day 17 (Oct. 3, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player z5 (2nd)

Today's action:Move North, I hear it, it is getting louder, stronger, closer. So so close now, I can already smell the ripeness of the live, the live that I need, I need, I need, I need to FEED FEED FEED.

I wonder who will get to the life first, the hulking zombie? or will I be faster smarter, will I still be able to think when I see the meat on the feet. When dinner sees us will it run screaming in total and abject fear, try to escape, or will it stand and fight. FEAR Food laced with the endorphins, or FIGHT Food, laced with Adrenalin, my brain what's left hopes for the fight, for the taste of the rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77