You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Blind - Game 43 - Day 18 (Oct. 4, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player z5(2nd)

Today's action: East, I hear snoring, and sleeping it off noises, I hear the beat of the heart, but it no longer seems to beat with the staccato of a heart in flight or fear, it beats with the rhythm of one at peace. My mind, what is left of it wonders momentarily at this thought, then all sentient thoughts are driven away by the deep seated need to feed.

Sort:  

Great comment! Thanks! I do enjoy reading these.

!BEER, I like to comment, sometimes a lot, sometimes though I have times of quietude. Where else do I get to make comments pretending to be a zombie? ;-} Fun and games, games and fun.

Command accepted!

The mind can be a wonderful playground. I think that's why books can be more entertaining than a movie. In a book, it is the reader's imagination that creates the images, whereas in a movie, the director must paint the entire image for the viewers.

Have another 100% up-vote! The beer was delicious! Thanks. BURP. oops... pardon me!



Hey @happyme, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87