My First DTube Video - Introducing Myself [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey SteemIt community, and welcome to my channel.

I hope you enjoy the video and please comment on what I can do differently.

0:00 - 3:00 is a full game highlight reel and introduction,
3:00 - 6:00 is an edit consisting of clips from multiple matches.

I'll be uploading the other videos I have edited tomorrow after work since finallizing this video took longer than it should have and I'm not gonna be getting enough sleep as is :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, I like your videos and the way you edit them, You have just earned my sub... =)

Thanks man, keep the high kill games coming on your channel :)

@bashful-iceberg, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17