Our #battlescreen Contest Winners!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

Last Week We Hosted a Screen Share Contest Using the #battlescreen Tag!

Here Are Our Winners!

@lacking

The day started off with a trip to get a photo of an eagle that sits atop a train bridge that crosses the Dakota river. I headed out onto the tracks in the hopes of my prize.

You May Be Wondering How I Got In This Predicament, Well, Let Me Tell You.



@oblivioncubed

I've been looking through some of the games I've been playing since beginning my Work-From-Home physical isolation in April. In looking for good screenshots for this, I've become suddenly very aware that I don't take NEARLY enough screenshots while gaming!

Gaming in the Quarantine!



@kaelci

I've been playing a fair few games lately, unable to get settled and immersed in just one, and as always, I take a billion screenshots in each of them! 😁 So, what game has blown me away visually recently?

Screenshot Showcase -- Enderal: Forgotten Stories


Congrats!

@lacking | @oblivioncubed | @kaelci

  • Winners will share 30 HIVE [10 HIVE Each] 🏆

Your coins are on their way! Thank you to everyone that participated in our #battlescreen contest, we'll be sure to do this again soon so stay tuned.


DelegationStation.png

25% of All Account Rewards Distributed To Delegators!

Read about our Delegation Rewards Pool program here, and how you can earn by delegating to @battegames!

Help us reach our goal of curating with 10,000 HIVE Power!

25HP | 50HP | 100HP | 250HP | 500HP | 1000HP

👊 Thank You To Our Current Delegators 👊

  • thegoliath
  • dkid14
  • solominer
  • mickvir
  • wiriwiri
  • rentmoney


🕹️ Follow @battlegames for Gaming News, Curation, and Community.

🗣️ Join our Discord Community for gaming chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82