10 Games That NEED To Be Ported To Nintendo Switch!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, Is the Nintendo Switch even WORTH buying WITHOUT These Ports? Would we like GTA V On Nintendo Switch?
Here is 10 Games that would be GREAT Ported to the Nintendo Switch! Overwatch, Smash Brothers Switch OR Zelda Skyward Sword?

Let me know down below what games you want to see ported!

Sort:  

How about an HD remaster of the original Super Smash Bros. and Melee bundled together, with online play?

GTA V, needs to happen. Soon. No excuse for it not to be on the Switch yet.

None of those, we need new games, e.g. I mean I loved Skyrim and I’ve been playing it since 11/11/11 on every single device possible in my home, but as a Nintendo’s big fan I would never play multi platform games on Switch because there is no reason to prefer a Switch version over PC or One/PS4, Wii U failed with third party developers for this reason and Switch won’t be different in my opinion...exclusives is what made Nintendo one of the best in the industry especially on portable devices, I would love a Skyrim-style rpg with Pokemon on Switch for example, if something like this happens every single person on the planet will get a Switch, I’m sure about it 😁

Congratulations @beatemups, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2931 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1802.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I actually kind of hate how many ports are on the Switch already.. I buy Nintendo systems for the original games. I don't care about playing Skyrim for the 11th time thanks. :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86