10 GREAT Nintendo Switch eShop Games That Are WORTH The Price!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, it's Nintendo Time! Are you looking for some AMAZING Switch eshop games to check out? I have found 10 really fun games for the system, you can download and play right now!

My personal favorite might be FURI, an action packed twin stick bullet hell shooter, that also features strategic sword play. Every fight in this game is an insane boss fight, as you make your way through levels of a prison you have been trapped in. Just when you think you have conquered the hardest boss, a harder one is just around the corner!

Blossom Tales, Guns Gore & Cannoli are a few other favorites on this list, but there are loads more! Hit that play button, sit back and discover 10 games that you will NEED to buy asap!

What hidden gems have you found in the depths of the eShop? Let us know below!

Remember to UPVOTE, FOLLOW and COMMENT below!
-Wood

Sort:  

@beatemups... the game man! No dull moment with you!!

This train never stops!

I kinda like your spirit.. its always bright cos you dont bore us with all the crypto speech and so on.. good post!

This is rad as hell. Can't wait to watch the full vid when I'm off the clock. Cheers bud!

Why is your hair that straight?
My hair is also that long but bents on the shoulders !
I am jelous of your hair bro :D

Just kinda happens 😂 have you tried a hair straightener?

This would be SLIGTHLY too feminine 😂

I must say his hair is lil bit curly. I have had long hair plenty of times and it was straighter. My hair is darker though.

Well this is the weird point:
If i don't tie my hair after shower i get curls...

I'm gonna get a Switch this christmas for my kids. Should be a good price drop too by then.

I did indeed find something of interest here, and that's Guns, Gore & Cannoli. I'll have to look into getting that sometime.

Drinking aussie beer and watchin ur vid. What better way to spend Tuesday?
And most likely someone will ask what beer I am drinking. It's Forsters

Nice video, good job, u have my vote mate ;)

Thnks this is very helpful

Guns Gore is so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60