10 GREAT Wii U Games WORTH Buying!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit! DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE WII U! It is still a GREAT system, with a LOAD of amazing games that haven't yet found their way to the Nintendo Switch!

This is my list of 10 amazing Wii U that you NEED to play if you have a Wii U, heck, I would say any of these are worth buying the system still! (As long as you can find it cheap!) I have always admired this system, for what it is and what it tried to do.

A couple of these games are getting Switch ports now, but hey, still fun no matter where you can get a hold of them!

So sit down, buckle up and enjoy my list of fantastic Wii U gems!

Remember to hit that UPVOTE, COMMENT down below with your favorite Wii U titles and FOLLOW me here for daily posts!
-Wood

Sort:  

The Wii U was such an under-rated system.

"..keep the ghosts in the frame for as long as possible to do fatal damage like Fatal Frame, right? Get it?"

That's it, I'm following.

Don't forget Xenoblade Chronicles X

or devils third..jk

I have a wiiu and love it! only thing that sux about it for me is that i have a set of twins and when they are playing on it one of them has to use the old wii controllers... so who gets the cool controller and who gets the crappy one :/

and paper-mario is awesome!!

where's my little pony wood

So glad that I managed to get a copy of Bayonetta 2 with 1 for $40. Haven't seen it that cheap since.

@beatemups Hey bro, any chance you can cut your hair into a mullet for me? Uh, asking for a friend lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55