I HATE This One Thing About Dragon Ball FighterZ...

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, THIS GAME IS LITERALLY UNPLAYABLE!!!.... Online, with friends. Trying to join lobbys, servers, rings, rooms, who knows what else, is broken. Playing this game with friends has been made as difficult as possible and flat out doesn't work. In this video, I cover the online issues, show examples and cast a spirit bomb.

Around those issues though, we have an AMAZING fighting game here. Dragon Ball FighterZ is an incredibly fun and addictive fighter that I just can't put down. I show off the fast-paced gameplay in this video and break down how it compares to other Dragon Ball games of the past!

Hope you guys enjoy the video and I will see you all soon with a new Steemit post!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT & FOLLOW!

  • Wood
Sort:  

that sucks man... was litterly just going to buy this game to play with my friend

nice vary good

for some reason the DBZ games lately have terrible online connections. Try to play the ones on steam.

Yeah watching you live stream that game was pretty rough. I was getting annoyed and i wasn't even the 1 playing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66