If You Like Zelda, You'll LOVE These Games!

in #gaming6 years ago

What are some FUN Zelda Games? Great games are like The Legend Of Zelda? These games are so much like some of our favorite Zelda titles, from Link To The Past clone Alundra and Breath Of The Wild 'like' game Horizon! Here are 5 good games that are like Zelda!

FOLLOW/UPVOTE/RESTEEM

Sort:  

When I heard the theme song for Secret of Mana I got goosebumps. Such a great game! Definitely a title that everybody should check out that loves Zelda.

I can definitely attest to Alundra on the PS1 being a great alternative to Zelda. Probably one of my favorite games on the console as well.

I mean it's no surprise that Working Designs would publish a stellar game during the 32bit era but Alundra really surprised me. It was challenging, the graphics were amazing and the gameplay easily rivaled that of A Link to the Past. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55