Nintendo Lamo | Because SCREW Video Games, Here's Some Cardboard.

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, DID YOU SEE THIS?! What the heck is Nintendo Labo? What is Nintendo thinking, selling CARDBOARD? Is this something you might buy, or is it literally overpriced pieces of cardboard in pretty packaging?

Here is my opinion on Nintendo Labo, my review and first impressions! Has Nintendo lost their minds? Or is this just the magic of Nintendo at work?

Let me know what you think about Labo below in the COMMENTS, UPVOTE this post if you enjoyed the video and FOLLOW me here on Steemy Steemit for daily posts!

See you soon!
Wood

Sort:  

Absolutely thought this was a joke when I first saw this garbage.

$70 USD cardboard box with a Nintendo stamp on it, haha.

Where can I get that custom Beatemups LABO from the beginning of the vid??? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55