SHE SAID YES!

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit, on Christmas Day I asked my girlfriend to MARRY ME! Then, we opened a ton of fan mail and gifts! Got to say, it was a pretty amazing day!

I moved to Texas to be with Kim about 6 months ago, I have literally never been this happy. Everything just keeps getting better and with her by my side, it's no surprise why ;)

I hope you all had an amazing start to 2018! Here is to the rest of the year!

UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW! See you next time!
Wood

Sort:  

Wow!.. congratulations!
Thats a big step!

One I am happy to take :)

Wow.. Congrats bro

Thank you!

Congrats! Hope we will all be invited for the wedding...winks!

Haha, expect it in the mail!

Congrats! May you have an amazing life together :)

Aye that's awesome congratz!! Wishing you both a future full of healthy and happy vibes!

And then she said maybe.

May both of you understand each other as long as possible...Not just linguisticly speaking c:
-Na zdrowie !
Wszystko na co miłość czeka , to okazja ;)

Congratulations man! I’m happy for the both of you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64