You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBPs Endless Space 2 United Empire Faction Session 2 Part 3/4

in #gaming6 years ago

I just tested them out. Have to be carefull with them if you want to make money. I saw Upme bot giving a damn nice return, but at the last minute some idiot dropped like 40 sbd bid, switching the rewards from +15% to -15%. These smaller bots seem to have given some return though.

Sort:  

Haven't tested much since the last time. But I think it's not worth to promote a Dtube-post because Dtube earns some fees as well.

Anyway I will try it again some time.

You could potentially get to trending, but D.tube is still so small that I don't know if it will help much.

I guess it's not that small, so you would have to invest much.
But could be worth a try.

If you go to D.tube and look at the trending videos, you will see that most of them are just upvoted by D.tube or 1-2 other "whales", so it is actually smaller than you realize. Getting to trending does not seem to benefit that much after all.

One of my posts was one time in trending cause of dtube but the most vote value came fro dtube itself. So your probably right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66