Abelas Can Be Revived in Dragon Age 4

in #gaming6 years ago

Back into Dragon Age 4 Theories, I explain how it's actually possible for Abelas to be revived in Dragon Age 4, so that he can be in the game for all play through, even if he was killed off in Dragon Age Inquisition.

Sort:  

Good morning @binkyprod from me. Thank you for publish this video, i am your 20th Viewers.

The only thing I expect from the game is that it lets me to kill Solas in a way that will utterly humiliate him and make him suffer deeply :D

haha yeah. My Qunari Inquisitor can't wait to destroy him, whereas my Lavellan desperately wants to save him. I want to be able to see ALL options, I think it will add so much more to the story.

Never liked him... I have a friend who fan girls after him and I just feel like shaking her and screaming about it ... such rageeee!

hahaha I see it. A lot of people either love him or hate him. I don't think there's a character I despise that much. I didn't care much fro Sera the first two playthroughs. She'sok and has funnymoments when you friend her, but I don't hate her. Solas always makes me longing for more Solas. Whereas Anders, I was more like, WAAAA DUUUUDE. Even if I kill him in only one playthrough. He and Solas both need knocks on the ehads to snap them out of their daze of "let's destroy things to make everything better." Sebastian frustrates me, don't hate him, but dude, fakemance only cares about the Grand Cleric and the Chantry, go back to Starkhaven. Maybe that's why I don't kill Anders, so that Sebastian just leaves lol

Killed Anders on the 2nd Game, killed the antivan assassin guy right on the 1st one... Solas when he disappeared I even said I don't want to botrher looking for him, godspeed the guy was a douche... the DLC making me go look for him pissed me off.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97