You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bullet Hell 'Enter the Gungeon' | I Can Avoid the Bullets, But Can't Avoid Writing a Post About it

in #gaming5 years ago

Was there a particular gun you were gunning for? 😁
Seems like a game as crazy as a hungry gundark! 😁 (Gundarks are from the Star Wars universe if ever you didn't know hehe.)
So now that you've played and reviewed this game, which one you gunna try next? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Those puns... you better take them back or aim gunna get triggered. I may seem like a cool guy but beneath this tough shell I have a Scar that I don't want to have to deal with again, AK?
Oh and no, I didn't know about the Star Wars reference (sorry). I suppose I have to widen the scope of my pop culture knowledge.

I've been having a blast with this one, and the next one will be Moonlighter. I hope Moonlighter revolver-round some cool and engaging mechanic like this one. It'd be a shame if it turns out blows...

/prostrates
Exalt the worthy Lord of Puns. So many of them, I'm gun with the wind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87