Super Toss the Turtle! Oh the Nostalgia!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago


credit for game play goes to myself.
credit for Super Toss the Turtle goes to GonzoSSM

I remember playing the original Toss the Turtle on newgrounds. The game was originally posted on there Aug 17, 2009 & I had first logged in & played it on my account was May 21, 2010. I know this because logging back in (I cant believe I remembered the password) that was the date I achieved all 20 available medals for it. even at 18 I was an over achiever! Lawl.

Newgrounds was apart of my childhood as well, I played PPGD: Battle in Megaville I also played fancy pants there first among others I have spaced the names of.

Toss the turtle my favorite toss/launch game. I have also played: hedgehog launch, learn to fly, flight, fly squirel fly & rocketeer!

This is the mobile version Ive downloaded & played for the past few months, even 6 or so maybe. It has got a lot of upgrades, 1 of these days I want to make a video for each difference or addition! there are alot of tropes/references & even more in the form of skins, classic video game characters, in game characters such as the shop keep, funny puns & other recognizable references! I will only be posting videos in the original turtle skin(unless I do a review of all skins in a video) this is to reduce legal issues.

The next game I will be editing will be [Asphalt 8: Airborne]!

my steam profile: Bishop_O_Darkness

I will play any mobile or flash games, I dont have that great of a computer at this time & I am going to be saving for a new one as soon as I can, maybe I will be able to cash out enough in the future to invest into a better rig, I do hope I get there soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do hope I get there soon.

Congratulations @bishopodarkness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bishopodarkness! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66