You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars - Is it really sustainable, and other things.

in #gaming5 years ago

Great post. I was also thinking how it will be sustainable . They are keeping a 7% of total every time I think so this may build them somewhat. My question is where does the game go. A few of the heavy hitters already have a considerable amount built up so soon the returns will be minuscule and not worth playing. But for now I’m gonna ride the wave and see where it gets us. I am earning around 4.5 steem from 100 steem investment but I’ve divided equally among the 3 vices .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The returns are shrinking on a daily basis. Unless you can up your drugs production then it may be less than 1 STEEM per.. soon.

After the initial Drug purchases,,, to get any more costs lots of resources or STEEM if you buy.

Im not falling for any of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87