You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Everquest Chronicles : Halas and Everfrost

in #gaming5 years ago

Dying in WoW had consequences. You had to pay to get your gear fixed if you could even recover your body at all. I played EQ for a short time before I found WoW, then it was game over for me. I never really got back into it. My dad had been playing a lot of No Man's Sky, but I really just don't have the time to invest into something like that. I might share one of my favorite old games in a future post.

Sort:  

Dying in WoW had consequences. You had to pay to get your gear fixed if you could even recover your body at all.

Trust me, there was a huge difference. You were terrified to go some places due to the fear of death. I played WoW for 6 years after 4 of EQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67