You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darksiders 3 (PS4) : A fun game with a few problems

in #gaming5 years ago

That is part of the reason that I still play Diablo 3 from time to time. It is just some good mindless button smashing. Sometimes that is really all you need to get your fix. I don't want to have to think too hard or be strategic, I just want to blast through some maps and melt some faces. Even though it has become a huge joke, I am kind of looking forward to Diablo Immortal for the mobile operating systems.

Sort:  

This game uses all the buttons. If you took a break for a week or so I would imagine it would be tough to relearn. But the ability to backtrack by zoning to a much earlier level would be very helpful in this instance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91