1st Anniversary Fan Trailer | A Hat In Time

in #gaming5 years ago


It's been a while since I've made a video but I just had to for this occasion. Today (October 5th, 2018) is the first anniversary of one of my all-time favorite games, A Hat In Time. This game means so much to me so I had to do something to honor it.

So I did what I always do and mashed up a bunch of clips with a song from the game. This time I wanted to make it feel more like a proper trailer so I tried to do more heavy cuts.

▼▼ CREDITS ▼▼
▼ MUSIC ▼
Main Theme Remix by VGR




Ending clip is by Ina on the AHiT Discord (no link)
Outro screen was made by one of the mods on the same Discord, can't remember which one.

▼▼ FOLLOW ME ▼▼
Website: https://BrandonGiesing.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BrandonGiesing
Twitch:

Sort:  

Congratulations @brandongiesing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You have very good taste in games. I almost forgot about how I looked forward to this game, and now I gotta pick it up finally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59