You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as a Gamer | Most LoL pros don't have their own identity

in #gaming5 years ago

That is typical of those stupid players. I was getting mad yesterday just for that treason. There is always a player who calls himself or herself the next X. Like in football, they copy the moves of the best player and are proud of it, or that dude who copied Justin Bieber with his looks and singing and they think they are something.

No, those people are nothing, worthless, and I won't be associated with them. I really don't understand the thought behind it, because they are just a shadow of something they will never be. I just hate those people.

And I know, I might just exaggerate a little, but I always had a tremendous hate for people who copy other, not inspired by others no, copying others. I just don't understand it, that is not the way you get better.

Sort:  

I completely agree. It feels like they're just filling in. As if they're not even serious.

Congratulations @felipejoys ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Exactly, and they are just monkey see monkey do mentality people. "If they won with doing X, I will win with doing X". Too stupid to understamd that that is not how it works. I just don't want to be associated with those people. Wothless.

And I know I have an extreme hate for them, but that is because I had people who tried to copy me in the past. Puttimg pn the same clothes, ttrying to talk like me, be friends with the same people as me. Besically trying to be like me so they also could be "successfull" like me. That is why I hate copycats so much.

I agree that's hedious, but that's also some weirdass crazy shit right there, man. Careful with stalkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87