You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developers showcasing cinematic trailers at E3 are false advertising.

in #gaming7 years ago

I think video games are an evolution of cinema. I'm more of a strategy game person thought. I'm totally addicted to Paradox's games right now especially Stellaris.

Sort:  

I am more into Battlefield and Assassin's Creed type games

I love Assassin's creed, but they only made a very small number for MacOS so I only played like 2 of them.

AC Origins looks good. Have you considered a console?

I have never had a console lol. My parents wouldn't let me 30 years ago, so I focused on PC games :-)

PS4 Pro or Xbox One X is what I am planning to get as soon as I get the money

I work in the film industry so buying a console would be cash I'd normally put directly into graphics cards. I'm excited to see if my ethereum mining rig with six cards renders the crap out of the files I work with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21