Dungeons & New Beginnings!

in #gaming5 years ago

I'm pretty exciting to be starting a new campaign in D&D tomorrow. I've been itching to play for a while and now have found myself two groups on alternating Thursdays. One group will be starting up tomorrow and the other one started just before Christmas.

Both groups are in the same universe which i think is very cool. The DM made an exception to let me play in two separate groups so I need to make sure I keep everything separate between the two groups.

I'm aiming to play some more fun characters that might not excel in combat. I have always been combat driven in the past because most campaigns end up being combat driven. Trying a different route but still waiting to figure out what exact kind of character I want to make for tomorrow. I already have a druid in the other campaign so I will likely steer clear from that class. Maybe something I've not played before like rogue or monk. Hmmm, decisions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95