Almost A Hero - Going Not Bad

in #gaming6 years ago

Screenshot_20180619-235944.png

Still playing Almost A Hero, game isn't mind blwoing by any stretch of the imagination but I still find myself coming back every few hours to check in on my troops as they plod through endless waves of enemies.

The game is pretty simple but the progress is fairly steady. I complete a run or two each day, slowly unlocking more artifacts and upgrading my heroes. Not sure what the long term goals of the game are but I plan on sticking with this for at least a bit longer.

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Almost A Hero, game isn't mind blwoing game its like addiction to me.

pretty simple with a bit of depth and a few things to aim for.

Congratulations @bwar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61