Clicker Heroes 2 - Preparing for the next update

in #gaming6 years ago

CH2_Play.png

Decided to jump back onto Clicker Heroes 2. There is supposed to be a new update next week allowed for "gilding" which to my understanding is the prestige/reincarnation setup the game intends to use. In order do any gilding, I need to hit lvl 200 (199 is currently the cap) but, as of right now I'm only level 50. I've been trying to figure out a way to get the autmater to play semi-efficiently while I'm busy doing other things so that I can level up a bit quicker.

I'm still on the fence about Clicker Heroes 2 being worth the $30 price tag. It is a good clicker/idle game and the developers seem to be improving the game at a steady pace so far. I'd like to see some more quality of life features in the near future to help polish things up a bit further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05