Path of Exile - Destroying Eeverything

in #gaming6 years ago

POE_VD.png

Absolutely loving the new Poet's Pen build. I'm not super far into the game so things could still change but, I've never played a build that feels as powerful as this one. I've been just rolling through the content so far and the build is so effiecient at killing I'm having a hard time progressing the story fast enough for it to be a challenge. Seems like a pretty good problem to have.

I haven't made any big changes or upgrades to the build over the past few days and have just been slowly building up my defenses. I still need to get my main defensive perk for the build, Immortals Call. Once I get that, which I could do at any point now, I should be able to cruise through content until I hit the end game.

I've never actually made it to the end game so I'm kind of excited to see what it's all about. I've heard you should be able to finish the story up around lvl 70 (I'm currently lvl 47) so I've got a bit of time before I get there.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 71.12% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @bwar. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69