Path of Exile - Incursion League

in #gaming6 years ago


Source

I decided to play a bit of the new path of exile league. A few of my friends are playing and it's a pretty easy game to jump into whenever a new league starts. The leagues always add a weird twist to the game and this time is no exception. This league has a little mini-game where you build a pyramid over time then battle against it once it completes. Kinda cool and has given me a bunch of loot so far.

Right now I'm playing a pretty boring build to ease myself into the game. I play a totem build that runs around dropping totems of death. It's powerful, easy and cheap so fairly ideal for starting out fresh in a new league. I'm right around level 40 right now so I still have a long ways to go and will keep plugging away over the course of the week. I've never been great with sticking with Path of Exile but I'm having fun right now and I'll keep playing as long as the game is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00