ALIEN VS PREDATOR 1993 (REVIEW)

in #gaming4 years ago

images.jpg

Fuente

GAMERS, in this post I will tell you about one of the first games of ALIEN VS DEPREDADOR. Why I decided to talk about alien vs predator is simple, I've spent watching alien movies and predator as crazy, so I remember that I ever enjoy on my pc a game of the super nintendo of these characters so I'll tell you a little bit about what it is in case you have not played it in your life.

images (2).jpg

Fuente

Bueno comencemos.

AVP is a game is a game published in 1993 for the super nintendo, being a game of the genre I AGAINST THE DISTRICT, embodying a predator (yauja) who must face a lot of ALIENS that cross his path, as we know the predators are measured against the strongest rivals on this occasion aliens, so we will not have a very elaborate story, since we only have to kill until the last of aliens.
descarga.jpg

Fuente

but although there was no interesting story, the game is very well developed, with some movements quite fluid and even more aliens who sometimes were a real nuisance.

Highlighting its graphic level for the time, the soundtrack although not very shocking, accompanied each scenario very well, the final bosses of this game were very well developed, as they gave an appearance of ferocity quite well developed and I must tell you that the level of difficulty is well developed, so for anyone who has tried this game I can find the reason for these words and for those who have not played I hope this post motivates you to give a chance and put you in the shoes of a predator of the style of 1993 ;)

descarga (1).jpg

Fuente

BY: GAMER OLD SCHOOL

Sort:  

Nice man! This was a real blast from the past. I used to play this game after school at my friends house. He had SNES I had Megadrive lol

great consoles, great memories, thanks for commenting

No worries 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers?
Join the SteemGC Discord server!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73