BLADE "REVIEW OF THIS VAMPIRE GAME"

in #gaming5 years ago

ee.jpg

Fuente

GAMERS, in this post we will talk about a game that I found by chance among the game boxes that I have in my collection and of course I will share my opinion about this video game with all of you.

descarga.jpg

Fuente

BLADE is a video game developed by Hammerhead and distributed to the market by PROEIN in 2000 for the sony console "PLAYSTATION 1". after the success of the first BLADE film in 1998.
The game presents us with the same characters from the first film but its plot is totally different, which in my personal opinion is better because we would have a totally new story ahead of us.

images.jpg

Fuente

images (1).jpg
Fuente

the game offers us dark scenarios and a lot of suspense because this must be so, because we talk about vampires. the movements of BLADE are totally fluid, likewise the enemies represent a great challenge on some occasions by their attack speed, something that I take as a surprise because I have always played ZOMBIES video games which are very slow and these BLADE vampires made me unleash all my skill with the game controller, NOTHING EVERY BAD to be an old school game.

hqdefault.jpg

Fuente

has real-time cinematics that do not affect the sequence of the game something that was very exclusive for those times and that I still find surprising, games like these make me love old video games and focus on discovering past and not current jewelry. although I must confess that I am a fan of many games that exist today.

images (2).jpg

Fuente

GAMERS I HOPE YOU ENJOY EACH OF THESE POSTS AND I WOULD BE EVEN HAPPIER IF THROUGH THESE PUBLICATIONS YOU DUSTED OFF YOUR OLD VIDEO GAME CONSOLES.

BY: GAMER OLD SCHOOL

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94