Level MAX / Clash Royale 👑FR/EN =^-^=

in #gaming6 years ago

HelloOo =^-^=

Oh ouiiiiiii Le Level maximum atteint à mon jeu préféré et incontesté du téléphone depuis 2 ans :

Clash Royale 👑

Oh yessssss The maximum level reached to my favorite and undisputed game of the phone for 2 years : ⤴️

IMG_3240.PNG

J'ai atteint le niveau maximum pour mes tours de défenses et du roi 👑 parfait 👍 depuis 2 ans que le jeu a démarré ça y est !!

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

I reached the maximum level for my defensive towers and king 👑 perfect 👍 for 2 years that the game started that's it !!

IMG_3242.PNG

Maintenant reste plus qu'à monter mon niveau de trophées 🏆 je vous ai pris une capture d'écran de mon niveau de trophées maximum obtenus 4473 , mais avec les tours en level MAX ça va monter 🤞🏻

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Now you just have to raise my trophy level 🏆 I took you a screenshot of my maximum trophy level obtained 4473, but with the MAX level turns it will go up 🤞🏻

IMG_3243.PNG

Je vous montre mon deck également des cartes que je joue Le plus souvent !!
Je voulais partager ma joie du jour xD je suis tellement contente à force d'acharnement à monter ces **** de cartes , et donner des cartes pour pouvoir monter en PV alleluyaaaa

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

I show you my deck also cards that I play Most often !!
I wanted to share my joy of the day xD I'm so glad dint of determination to mount these **** cards, and give out cards to mount PV alleluyaaaa

IMG_3245.PNG

Toujours pas de joueur de clash ?? ( @baart , oui clash Royale est un jeu )

Still no clash player ??

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Este juego me llama la atención, creo que en algún momento lo descargaré =)

Holà @gabox
Nunca has jugado a este juego ??

No, nunca lo he jugado XD

Tienes que ponertelo en el mobil 📱

Si, tengo entendido que es un juego para mobiles o tablets, pero creo que descargare un emulador de Android =)

Pues empiesa a hacerlo xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58