The Crew 2 Walkthrough Part 3

in #gaming6 years ago


In this video I head to Los Angele, get my first car, and do my first race with it.

I've been trying to get videos up here on Dtube. Like I'll try for a good hour, hour and a half to upload it and partway through it will just stop uploading. Any thoughts on how to get videos uploaded faster, better? My only thought right now is maybe its just busy when I try to upload but thats it. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48