Intro and strike vector EX gameplay

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community. My name is Codetechninja but you can call me Code, Codetech or Ninja . As my name suggest  i am into Programming, Technology, and Ninjas. i am a new content creator who is going to be making more videos from the game nights i host on a discord. my novice modeling attempts and from games i don't see many video about.
i currently don't many video but will be adding more in the coming weeks and months

My Channel

the list of video i plan on putting on my channel soon

  • Gaming
  • Modeling
  • Game Development project using unreal engine

i will expand this list at some point

now onto my recent video
https://youtu.be/lQV3BnT_zMM

the game is strike vector EX the successor to the original Strike Vector which while a fun game did not do well due to lack of player. am hoping that changes with the new game while this is not my best game it show what the game is about and fun skilled game that prides it self on movement and skills

now i hope this was a satisfaction intro. thank you for read and watching



Sort:  

20170714_153115.png

Thank you

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Codetechninja,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Codetechninja !

Welcome to Steemit @codetechninja!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome here Codetechninja !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hello @codetechninja. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hail @codetechninja, good to have you here. Feel free to ask me any questions and to follow me!

Hi @Codetechninja its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @codetechninja I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@Codetechninja - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59