Patience is vital in Pubg

in #gaming6 years ago

I had just gotten out of prison, and had followed this person to factory. I was waiting to get a good shot when another player appeared. Instead of shooting at them both, I waited until one had killed the other. When the survivor began looting, I struck doubling my loot.

Sort:  

Damn nice kill at distance with the 2x

I'm not really a fan of the 2x, however when it's all you got, it certainly is better than a red dot or holo. Would've much preferred a 4x.

nice one.. good iam going to try that next time...
iam new at steem i upvoted and going follow.. check my page @menan

Thanks for stopping by. I'm pretty new as well, and have been trying to keep up with 1 gif a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71