The Groza is Amazing

in #gaming6 years ago

My partner and I dropped Military Base, and he quickly died. Since I had no guns, I ran away. A plane flew right over dropping a crate near me. It had one the best assault rifles in the game, a Groza. This thing shoots high damage 7.62 mm bullets at a incredibly fast rate. People say it melts players, and boy does it. I came upon this compund, and players appeared out of seemingly nowhere. I downed the first, then pushed the corner to melt the second.

This clip is from my most recent livestream. Thanks to all those who came by to check it out and left an upvote. You can expect gameplay like this clip with commentary. I will be streaming tomorrow as well starting at 2 pm CST. Feel free to stop on by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70