Well, the AUG is ridiculous

in #gaming6 years ago

The final circles were closing in, and I had just gotten and AUG. We were all alive, when one of my squadmates ran into a house for cover. There was someone waiting for him, and he died walking through the door frame. I jumped down from my position on the roof to seek revenge. I shot him in the back while he was distracted. We were in a top 3 situation, with one other left. I heard him walking around in the house next to us, and got an angle on him while being in the circle. My opponent peeked, and knocked my friend. He jumped out the window trying to get into the circle, at which point I shot him to win the chicken dinner. gg

Sort:  

is it from a loot crate? didnt know there is one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66