You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARSAW (PC Game): First Impressions

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

I remember when this game came out, it did not get very much publicity. The screenshots you shared and the review really sells it to me. Loved Darkest Dungeon, the voices, graphics, gamplay, provisional planning, and insane amount of danger that can cause you to lose everything at any moment. This game looks like it's right up the same ally. With the Warsaw setting, it also reminds me of AdvanceWars a little bit with the old style army gear, and the quick battle systems.

Going to add this game to my wishlist. I also like that these type of games are just as smooth and easy to run on older computer systems.

Sort:  

I've come to learn that I should really avoid picking fights... Just surviving is more important than trying to get in a dangerous fight that will meet me not so much in resources... It is a losing battle at the moment... I can't keep up with the decline in morale across the districts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99