[Gameplay] Tom Clancy's The Division with @theurbanwolf - ULTRA graphics

in #gaming6 years ago

Tom Clancy's The Division

Let me start off by saying - I'm not a huge fan of shooters, nor I'm particularly good at them, but... WHAT A GAME! What started off as a typical virus-wrecked city adventure game, quickly turned into one of the most enjoyable shooting game experienced I've had till this day. Period.

The re-creation of a polluted and snowy New York was most impressive. I've literally spent more hours exploring the world, looking at different kind of trash, flying newspaper pages and other random objects placed on the streets than actually shooting people. The amount of detail is staggering.

Graphically, for a game released in 2016, it is in the top ranks. The extensive weather effects add a certain ambiance to the game: the slowly falling snow almost makes we want to hide under a warm blanket in a cozy room, while the snow storms genuinely frightens me. In a good sort of way.

I thought I would share one of my favorite missions in the Time's Square with my buddy @theurbanwolf. With a game capable of graphics such as this, it's an absolute sin not to max out the graphics, so I did just that! Hope you like it!

If you're interested in finding out more about emerging technologies, CGI work and VR reviews, follow me and drop a comment below!

Coming up!


Rocket League gameplay


More 3D Steemit art


VR gameplays



Sort:  

The game looks pretty awesome!! Nice graphics too!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @crypto3d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67