Let's Play Factorio! Episode 1

in #gaming6 years ago

Be ready to be blown away by Factorio. If you've never heard of it, it's okay, I didn't know about it since last week...even though it's a 10/10 on Steam.

So far, I have to say it's the best game I've ever played. It's like an hybrid of all my favorite games in one:

1- Ressource management
2- City Planning and design
3- Tower Defense

Add to that engineering and automation and you've got Factorio. Beware not to get started...you might have to say your weekends goodbye!

Sort:  

I love what this sounds like, building factories. I love this kind of games when you defend territories and strategize. It keeps my weekends in shape.

How I wish we could have this games on some sort of Blockchain. It will be so cool. Does this game come in consoles?

I’ll love to try it out. Thank you for sharing.

I have heard about that game but I haven't try it yet.

My gaming time has been consumed mostly by Civilization VI and The Evil Within 2 :P

Wow! Who designed this game? This is irresistible. Kindly tell me how I can join

Hi @cryptoctopus, kindly tell me how I can have access to this game. The person was developed it must be a genius.

Having worked in manufacturing management, I can really see this game as a must do for all young engineers. One needs planning and to have the big picture, and integrate the parts and their growth. Excellent stuff.

I've never heard of Factorio before, you called it a hybrid which is always very difficult for games these days but I like the point of view of games in your YouTube video, I'm going to check out the strategies and the levels, thank you for introducing

I adore what this sounds like, building production lines. I cherish this sort of recreations when you shield regions and strategize. It keeps my ends of the week fit as a fiddle..
How I wish we could have this diversions on some kind of Blockchain. It will be so cool. Does this diversion come in supports..
I'll want to give it a shot. Much thanks to you for sharing.
Upvote and resteemit done..😘😘

Wow! Very cool game. Full of strategies that drain the brain :)

Factorio Product (Wiki) can be downloaded play store and I will try it...

wonderful video game i like it,,
thanks for shareing..

Please Stop - @nirobdas

You just said "i like it" and in your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.10% and Bot: 0.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Wow! It seems very nice to try. Hopefully I can get through all the obstacles that exist. Thanks @cryptoctopus have shared a nice and very challenging gaming.💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10