Mobile legends: Bang Bang. / My account in the game. [ENG-ESP]

in #gaminglast year


mlbb.png

Excellent day and my best wishes to all, today I come to present this game that some of you may play.

This fun game is "inspired" by League of legends (LOL), a super popular game among those who are fans of video games.

It is a multiplayer game (5 vs 5) belonging to Moonton, released on July 14, 2016, a row of Bytedance. The objective in the game is that one of the 2 enemy teams must reach the enemy base and destroy their base (depends on the game mode you choose).

This game has 116 fictional heroes, which play their own role, such as: Marksman, mage, tank, assassin, fighter and support. Which must be used with intelligence and strategy depending on what the enemy team is carrying.

This game has been sued by Riot Game (developer of Lol), since this game has "plagiarized" several characters and game modes, leading to multiple changes to their characters and being forced to evade all lawsuits. they have received.

Excelente día y mis más buenos deseos a todos, hoy les vengo a presentar este juego que posiblemente algunos de ustedes jueguen.

Este divertido juego está "inspirado" en League of legends (LOL), un juego súper popular en aquellas personas que son fanáticas a los videojuegos.

Es un juego de multijugador (5 vs 5) perteneciente a Moonton, estrenado el 14 de julio de 2016, una fila de Bytedance. El objetivo en el juego es que uno de los 2 equipos enemigos debe llegar a la base enemiga y destruir su base (depende del modo de juego que elijas).

Este juego cuenta con 116 héroes ficticios, lo cuales desempeñan un rol propio, cómo: Tirador, mago, tanque, asesino, combatiente y apoyo. Los cuales deben ser utilizados con inteligencia y estratégia según lo que lleve el equipo enemigo.

Este juego a sido demandado por Riot Game (desarrollador de Lol), ya que este a juego a realizado "plagio" en varios personajes y modalidad de juego, llevando a realizar múltiples cambios a sus personajes y viéndose en la obligación de evadir todas las demandas que han recibido.


MY ACCOUNT:


Screenshot_20220629-234823.jpg

Mainly, I find myself in the game with my popular nickname "Culebro", I have been playing for about 1 year, currently I am in the rank of Epic, my highest role achieved is Legend, due to bad game reasons I have dropped in rank so that has led me to drop in rank, I am not very expert in it, but I have tried to do everything possible to maintain my streak and improve my tactics, although most of it can be a mistake due to bad teammates who are "Trolls" .

Principalmente, me encuentro en el juego con mi popular apodo "Culebro", tengo aproximadamente 1 año jugando, actualmente me encuentro en el rango de Épico, mi rol más alto conseguido es de Leyenda, por cuestiones de mal juego eh bajado de rango por lo que me a llevado a bajar de rango, no soy muy experto en el, pero eh tratado de hacer lo posible para poder mantener mi racha y mejorar mis tácticas, aunque la gran parte puede ser error por mal compañeros de equipos que son "Trolls".

Screenshot_20220629-235007.jpg

These are my most experienced characters, the main one is Vexana, this character was changed a few days ago, due to game history issues, she is a "Magician" type character, previously her game passive was to clone enemy players , making them slaves that attack only with their basic.

Estos son mis personajes con mayor experiencia, la principal es Vexana, este personaje fue cambiado hace unos días, por cuestiones de la historia del juego, ella es un personaje de tipo "Mago", anteriormente su pasiva de juego era clonar a los jugadores enemigos, haciéndolos esclavos que atacan solo con su básico.

Screenshot_20220629-235247.jpg

She is Aurora, one of my favorite characters, perhaps the character I could say I know how to play the most, the game has character appearances that are based on the zodiac, my zodiac sign is Aquarius, and at the end of January this year , my partner (@takeru255), bought me the appearance of this character (which I love) as an early birthday present, at a cost of approximately $26.

Buying this skin led me to repeatedly play this character, not to brag but, I'm pretty good at it, and I must say that buying the skin improves the power stats on characters.

Ella es Aurora, uno de mis personajes favoritos, quizás el personaje con el que más podría decir que sé jugar, el juego cuenta con apariencias de personajes que son basados en el zodiaco, mi signo zodiacal es Acuario, y a finales de enero de este año, mi pareja (@takeru255), me compro de regalo de cumpleaños adelantado la apariencia de este personaje (la cuál amo), con un costo de 26$ aproximadamente.

La compra de esta apariencia me llevo a jugar repetidamente con este personaje, no es por presumir, pero, soy muy bueno con ella, y debo decir que la compra de apariencia mejoras las estadísticas de poder en los personajes.

Screenshot_20220629-235223.jpg

My biggest supporters in the game are: @takeru255, KombatVzla, and @jhosep2004. We have played together since I started in the game, they have taught me, through scolding and insults, but they have helped me a lot.

Mis más grandes apoyo en el juego son: @takeru255, KombatVzla y @jhosep2004. Hemos jugado juntos desde mi inicio en el juego, me han enseñado, por medio de regaños e insultos, pero, me han ayudado mucho.

Screenshot_20220629-235932.jpg

The S24 season will end in 2 days, these seasons usually last about 2 months (I think), depending on your rank, here they give you the final prize "secret" appearance at the end of the season.

La temporada S24 finalizará en 2 días, estas temporadas suelen durar unos 2 meses (creo), según sea tu rango, acá te otorgan a final de temporada la apariencia "secreta" de premio final.


Thank you very much for getting here, this publication has really filled me with a lot of emotion, I really liked writing about it...

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, de verdad está publicación me ha llenado de mucha emoción, me ha gustado un montón escribir sobre ello...


image.png

If you want to make a donation to help me feed my cat In BTC, I would be grateful.
BTC: 1B1DYRxMH7buFxKBHCP9hgbTTkeSxiUuBD

image.png

image.png

MY DEAR GA TICO FOR GOOD LUCK

image.png


Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below, We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEM! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76