✨⚡Pokemon Unite, Resuming the game [ENG-ESP] ⚡✨

in #gaminglast year

Hi guys, I really am very grateful for the support you have given me lately with my latest posts. They are really helping me in these difficult times.

Hola chicos, de verdad que estoy muy agradecido con el apoyo que me han dado últimamente con mis últimas publicaciones. Realmente me están siendo de mucha ayuda en estos tiempos difíciles.


image.png


This MOBA type game developed by TiMi Studio and developed by The Pokemon Company for Android, iOS and Nintendo Switch, is a very interesting game that was released on July 21, 2021.

It had been a couple of months since I hadn't played Pokémon United, a few days ago I made the decision to play it again. My situation worsened when I opened the app again (it should be noted that I had not uninstalled it), my account was deleted.

For personal reasons I deleted my previous facebook, and thanks to that I lost some video game accounts that I had, but, it doesn't matter, I will level up my accounts again.

Este juego de tipo MOBA desarrollado por TiMi Studio y desarrollado por The Pokemon Company para Android, iOS y Nintendo Switch, es un juego muy interesante que se estrenó el 21 de Julio del 2021.

Habían pasado un par de meses desde que no jugaba Pokémon United, hace unos días retomé la decisión de jugarlo de nuevo. Mi situación empeoró cuando abrí de nuevo la aplicación (cabe destacar que no la había desinstalado), mi cuenta se había borrado.

Por motivos personales eliminé mi anterior facebook, y gracias a eso perdí algunas cuentas de vídeojuegos que tenía, pero, no importa, volveré a subir mis cuentas de nivel.

image.png

Screenshot_20220706-170029.jpg

When I reopened the game they gave me this notice, an update to the game, they made me "literally" read all the updated terms and conditions. They are many.

Cuando volví a abrir el juego me dieron este aviso, una actualización del juego, me hicieron "literalmente" leer todos los términos y condiciones actualizadas. Son muchos.

image.png

Screenshot_20220706-171138.jpg

In this case my profile is Culebrito. The game offered me the profile name of the old account, but, this new account will only start from level 3 😭.

A curious fact is the avatar, it really is not the same and I felt a little offended, but another time I will change it.

En este caso mi perfil es Culebrito. El juego me ofreció el nombre de perfil de la anterior cuenta, pero, está nueva cuenta solo empezará del nivel 3 😭.

Un dato curioso es el avatar, de verdad no es el mismo y me sentí un poquito ofendido, pero en otra ocasión la cambiaré.

image.png

Screenshot_20220706-171340.jpg

This game with the updates has come with very good events, the animations are very funny and it is really very easy to play.

This game started with 23 playable pokemon, as I have only recently started the game, I haven't gotten the information on how many pokemon there are until now, but I hope to share this information with you soon.

Este juego con las actualizaciones a llegado con eventos muy buenos, las animaciones son muy divertidas y de verdad está muy fácil de jugar.

Este juego empezó con 23 pokemones jugables, como tengo poco tiempo de haber retomado el juego, no eh conseguido la información de cuántos pokemones hay hasta ahora, pero espero poder compartirles esta información pronto.

image.png

Screenshot_20220706-172430.jpg

The game is not complicated at all, in fact, the battlefield is very comfortable for the players, and the rules to win are very simple and fun, I give them all the confidence that they will love this game, although they have put some skills that they do not They are not original to the series or the Pokémon cards, so far all the players of this MOBA have not complained.

El juego no está nada complicado, de hecho, el campo de batalla es muy cómodo para los jugadores, y las reglas para ganar son muy simples y divertidas, les doy toda la confianza que este juego les encantará, aunque han puesto algunas habilidades que no son originales de la serie ni las cartas de Pokémon, hasta ahora todos los jugadores de este MOBA no se han quejado.

image.png

I hope you download this game and enjoy it very much. If you are a fan of Pokémon I know you will like it.

Espero que descarguen este juego y que lo disfruten muchísimo. Si eres fanático de Pokémon se que te gustará.


image.png

If you want to make a donation to help me feed my cat In BTC, I would be grateful.
BTC: 1B1DYRxMH7buFxKBHCP9hgbTTkeSxiUuBD

image.png

image.png

MY DEAR GA TICO FOR GOOD LUCK

image.png


Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below, We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEM! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72