Top 10 things I don't like about Fortnite

in #gaming6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Here are my top 10 things I don't like about Fortnite. I will also be doing a top 10 things I like about Fortnite as well, and 10 tips for beginners in Rainbow Six Siege.

  1. Friendly fire.

  2. Pump shotgun racking time.

  3. The sniper rifles scope crosshairs only help for up and down.

  4. The bolt action sniper does more damage than the semi automatic. does.

  5. The time to kill someone is very slow.

  6. Shield potions.

  7. There are no attachments for guns.

  8. When you sprint, you make a little trail of dust that is easy to see.

  9. Traps.

  10. Revolver firing time.

Check out Fortnite! The PvP (player vs player) is completely free to download and play!

Sort:  

Believe it or not, I actually think the added complexity of building in the game is not necessary. Just shoot and hide!

I think Fortnite is a pretty fun competitive game. A little like a cartoon, but the action is cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73