Free Steam Game Code - Daily Riddle #40

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

welcome to the daily riddle #40!
We want to combine steemit.com and steam.com, so you can win one steam game everyday.
Solve the riddle and grab the random steam game code.

Rules:

The (x) are letters which must be solved in the following riddle
The (0) is a number betwen 0 and 9.
Vote and resteem that we can continue the riddles


My first is in airplane but not in airline
My second is in fielder but not in fiddle
My third is in audaciously but not in acidulous
My fourth is in watermark but not in marketeer



Today's code: (x)(x)(x)(x)(0)-6M7EP-FKD6I


yours @dailysteamcodes

Sort:  

YESSS! I finally got one!!!!

PRYW3-6M7EP-FKD6I >>> Agent Awesome

:p

Nice lol I keep arriving a few minutes too late. Oh well.

just keep trying and pleae dont forget to vote that we can continue the riddles

Oh right, done :)

One day I will get one.

Congratulation finally you got luck ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59