You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Game Reviews: Resident Evil 2 (An absolute classic example of the horror/survival genre.)

in #gaming7 years ago

That is one of the most kind things anyone has said to me on here! Thanks so much for saying something so nice. I'll definitely keep it up, and appreciate you enjoying the reviews :)

Sort:  

I joined steemit only a few months ago and I read lot of articles in different topics daily..
To be honest, your reviews are the most authentic ones and I can feel the vibe while I'm reading it!
I'm happy that you enjoy doing this :) Thanks again!

You're very kind for saying that, I'm so glad to hear that my enthusiasm for writing game reviews and articles is showing in my posts! It's honestly become an extremely fun thing for me to do, and I really hope someday that I can maybe make it into something I could live off where I actually enjoy my work. I guess we'll see how that works out though :)

You should definitely apply for such position. :) I think there is a huge need for passionate people who can actually tell a story like you, in the gaming industry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47