Villag3Craft - Minecraft SMP S3 - New Season Collab

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

I am excited to be one of the newest members of the Villag3Craft server! I hope you enjoy following me on this new journey.

The 3rd season of the Villiag3Craft Server began on the 23rd of June. We met up for its opening at 4 PM BST/11 AM EDT.

vc3_1_thumb.png

All of the server members spawned on an island when we logged in for the 1st time to do our collaboration. Not all of the server members were present for the photo above. After we recorded the opening announcement, we collected some trees and made boats.

Image2.png

We had a long way to travel to reach the area we planned to build our starter houses at. We are also making a downtown area to sell our goods or services. We arrived at dawn and I have to say the 1st locals were not happy to see us. As a matter a fact, we had to kill them because they were trying to murder us.

Image3.png

Lucky for us, the next local's we ran across had a village, with food, and were very friendly to us. They actually make great neighbors and are even willing to trade things as we find what they want.

villag3craft.png

A couple of members made a mine and garden area for us to share. We took full advantage of them while we gathered the materials we needed for our starter homes.

2018-06-23_20.30.59.png

Speaking of which, I am pleased with how my starter home turned out. Even though, it was made of some materials I would normally not use in my builds.

I should also mention that we have a server texture pack that I had forgotten to turn on when these photos were taken. The windows look much better in that texture pack. It was turned on by the time I give the house tour in the video below though.

Season3.png

We all picked biomes we want to make our individual bases in and we will all eventually move to our own areas. This is a map of where we will all be located. The community area is where we are currently building our starter homes and the downtown area.

When I was finished for the day, I had 3 hours worth of video to edit. This is what I narrowed it down to for you guys.

Server Members:

Jeff
SwanNC
PaternoX
Fixxitt
DiplexMantis
Bigguy
Jazuk
JenLPepper
Diamond Deb
FireStillPlays
Tyrannosaurus Vex
Hermitance
SomebodytoRemember

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!
Also Happy 4th of July to my American friends.

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap


https://steemit.com/@archdruid

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congrats Deb. Good to see you getting all set up.

Thank you! :)

Awesome glad you took the time to share the experience with us! That is one crazy looking map. I see you picked quite an area to build in. I’ll try and watch the video when I get some time.

Have an amazing 4th of July as well!

I have a pretty good size area for sure and I already know the direction I am going with building. Well, I at least know the type of building I am going with. lol

Thanks, today has been pretty good so far! :D

I like your group photo! Happy 4th of July!

Thanks, Happy 4th of July to you too!

You're welcome, and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95