Fight of Gods: A game where you pit Jesus against Buddha in hand-to-hand combatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

He's back and he's Cross!



I don't know if you spent your childhood arguing about whose god of choice would win a one-on-one fight, but now those questions can be definitively answered.

To be fair, I haven't played video games in a while, and I by no means consider myself a gamer, but I thought this game looked hilarious and I kind of want to play a few rounds just for the novelty.

When I did play games, it was pretty much all Soulcalibur, all the time. This game looks like garbage, but all I could do was imagine how awesome this would be on the Soulcalibur 8-way run system?

Trailer:

Characters:
Buddha
Jesus
Odin
Zeus
Anubis
Sif
Moses
Amaterasu
GuanGong
Athena

Gameplay:

Had to share!

Cheers,
Decimus

Sort:  

Oh God.

He's back and he's cross. Just about pooped myself.

Thank you!

Looks interesting, but Moses wasn't even a god though. Love the double entendre "He's back and he's cross".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75