You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethercraft: A decentralized RPG running on the Ethereum Blockchain.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

This game looks much much better than the kitties game!

Retro game on a blockchain, RPG (which is my favorite type of game), and with a possibility if massive earnings (like with the kitties) if the game become popular.

My only doubt is if ethereum can handle this right now? I guess that if this becomes popular then the ethereum network will end up having the same problems the had with the kitties.

I wonder if something like this game is possible on steem or eos?

Because I saw the famous agar game interacting with steem blockchain here @steemplayroom , and with @cryptoctopus rewarding the winner about 10$ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17