Street Fighter 5 Me examining a loss

in #gaming5 years ago


So this is more about me examining losing at this game and attempting to learn from it. There are many things I could have done differently and I would like to discuss things I did not know at the time of this game. There were many instances where he was in the air doing a normal air dive. One where he is not glowing. I could have countered his coming at with with a double lariat. Where my character sticks out both of his arms and rotates.

I could have also jumped into the air and caught him with and EX spinning power driver. Which I never reacted to at all. This game is still fairly new to me and tips like this and learning to anti air characters like this can help you in the long run improve and be a better player. Tell me what else I could have done differently.

In the next few days I want to announcing something I want to work on the help the FGC(Fighting Game community) They host many tournaments and have tens of thousands of viewers. but I will discuss this in another post I hope you all enjoy this one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94