Darkest Dungeon Lets Play!!! Part 1(:

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey guys !!! are yall ready to watch me play this game?

also I am super sorry it took so long to get it out been going through some things and haven't been able to post at all and it took forever to edit and render these videos !! lmao

Darkest Dungeon, Is pretty much the most literal title to  explain this game. You play the inheritant of a cursed estate, which is surrounded by monsters and all but crumbles. It's your job to hire heroes to destroy the evil, and manage your estate to bring it back to it's former glory !!

Its super fun and really hard, So in this beginning part I sort of breeze through because I have gotten versed in the first part of this game but Our luck will definitely eventually run out and when that happens things will get way more intense lol you all missed the intense moment of me going through a dungeon completely in the dark since I had NO money for torches  , because my recording software took a dump on me lol any ways without further ado here are my videos.... Come dungeon crawling with me !


Alright guys lemme know if yall enjoyed the videos. Peace and Love yalls way ! Remember if you want a guy named after you leave it in the replies, and I'll try to get someone set up with your name !!! also You guys may notice some of them may already be named after you or someone you know, I just kinda named my first 4 or 5 guys after the people I look up to and am close to on here! ^.^ take it easy yall !
Sort:  

thanks alfrodo(: I hope you like the videos !!

I really like your post:D
I've upvote you,
now it's your turn to request my upvote,
thanks

thanks jakir, Ill be sure to check out your blog !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50