You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jupiter Sovereign: Negative Conditions

in #gaming5 years ago

I like that the whole system is more or less simple and yet it offers enough possibilities.

The non-symbolic representation would be good because I would get one or more 🝖 condition trying to decipher all symbols on the sheet xD

And I have to add that partiko can't display the symbols.

Sort:  

That's a large part of the appeal to me. I'm planning to go from this back to Hammercalled for a while (Genship Exiles is waiting while I figure out how to make it appealing).

Yeah, I like the notion that you could post your character in a tweet. Of course, we use unicode characters that don't necessarily play nice, but it's still theoretically possible.

That's not a huge surprise, actually. We're operating in a Unicode block that's poorly supported. We have to use a specialty font for some of the symbols.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83