Ragnarok M: Eternal Love Hunter and Friends Gameplay Video

in #gaming5 years ago

My Hunter in action, together with his friends:

  • Pet Poring named Lionel
  • Leased Falcon
  • Hired cat mercenary

I think it's a very useful strategy, both for fighting physically and emotionally, lol. Anyways, hiring mercenaries are kind of expensive, it's around 10,000 Zeny per day or 70,000 Zeny for 7 days. Problem is I already hired a cat for 1 day then I hired another for 7 days thinking it would work with 2 cats, but no. Game ate my Zeny and cat hired for 7 days is nowhere to be found up till now!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Great graphics

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95